good ricer kill - Diesel Truck Forum - TheDieselGarage.com
Thread Details Posted by yoder519, this thread has received 10 replies and been viewed 3161 times.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 07-19-2009, 05:00 PM Thread Starter
SIXINAROWMAKES'EMGO

good ricer kill

well as some of you may kno, im new to the diesel world so i aint raced much. anyways me and my GF took a littel trip to this place called gatlinburg in tenn. were on our way home going down teh main strip. this older guy in a white civic with white rims, subs, fart can the usual rolls up beside of me and revs up. i said you gotta be kidden me. he had rap music bumpin, so i turned up the hank jr. he keeps revving it up then the light turns green. he trys to take off like a bat outta hell. i pulled out easy then just stomped it. i didnt stomp it til he was a good car length ahead of me. i was passin ghim when i hit third and never seen him again. as i looked over at him when i was paaing him he was looking at me like wtf? u aint suppose to do that. then all the traffic behind started beeping at me cuz the smoke. hahahahah sorry fo rthe long story but i had to share

07 Chevy 2500HD 4wd RCLB (FOR SALE)
95 Toyota on 37s

SOLD-98 ECSB 24V
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 07-19-2009, 05:14 PM
CRAZY CANUCK

Garage
good kill, i had a guy in a v-6 mustang try to do the same thing to me... its funny when you blow by them and they have that look of 'how the hell are you doing that'

Keep em commin

Aaron the Crazy Canuck
2006 Chevrolet Silverado LT 2500: LBZ - Allison, Greystone Metallic, 4x4,PPE airbox mod, missing muffler/cat, EFILive tuned by Nick at duramaxtuner, MA tie-rod sleeves and Grade C headgaskets
Totalled!! May 2nd 2008-2005 Dodge Ram 3500 laramie: Cummins auto, plain white, rebuilt tranny