Need Vendors help on some ?'s - Diesel Truck Forum - TheDieselGarage.com
Thread Details Posted by Taylor34, this thread has received 19 replies and been viewed 1295 times.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 20 (permalink) Old 01-08-2009, 08:47 PM Thread Starter

Need Vendors help on some ?'s

Alright not trying to be nosy but how many of you are actual owners of these companies...why im asking is bc i am majoring in ag business management and two of my roommates are double majoring in ag diesel technology and diesel truck technology we are in the planning stages of trying to open are own Performance diesel/tractor shop...is it smart to go into a business with two other people or start my own and hire the other guys and make them like vps....and how much does it cost to start up a company like this...and do you get your products straight from the dealers or from other websites

2008 Ford F150 SuperCrew FX4, Leather, 20" Roush Rims, Audiophile Sound System, Sunroof, Edge Evolution

"SOLD" 2001 Dodge 2500 Quad Cab Long Box CTD, Edge Juice w/Attitude, Airdog 150, BHAF, Silencer Ring Removed, 4in. Straight Pipe w/6in tip, 2in. Leveling Kit, Phase Linear Dvd Player, Linex Bedliner-Rocker Panels-Hood, B&W Gooseneck Hitch
TDG Ridin' Dirty #16
TDG B.O.M.B Squad #16
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 20 (permalink) Old 01-08-2009, 09:20 PM Thread Starter
Threadstarter

this will be a repair shop also for any break downs

2008 Ford F150 SuperCrew FX4, Leather, 20" Roush Rims, Audiophile Sound System, Sunroof, Edge Evolution

"SOLD" 2001 Dodge 2500 Quad Cab Long Box CTD, Edge Juice w/Attitude, Airdog 150, BHAF, Silencer Ring Removed, 4in. Straight Pipe w/6in tip, 2in. Leveling Kit, Phase Linear Dvd Player, Linex Bedliner-Rocker Panels-Hood, B&W Gooseneck Hitch
TDG Ridin' Dirty #16
TDG B.O.M.B Squad #16
post #3 of 20 (permalink) Old 01-08-2009, 11:31 PM
Administrator

Thanked 1,064 Times in 566 Posts
Garage
Quote: