please don't frag me - Diesel Truck Forum - TheDieselGarage.com
Thread Details Posted by cookiemonsterblue, this thread has received 7 replies and been viewed 857 times.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 05-31-2006, 03:40 PM Thread Starter
cookiemonsterblue

please don't frag me

As I fill up at $3 a gallon I can't help but wonder about fuel alternatives. If anyone else hasn't pondered it I would be shocked, but I will ask the question anyway?
I have been exploring the biofuels sights. And honestly I am going to probably try them. $1 compared to $3 how can I not at least look, however I came on a sight that seems to good to be true and I am hoping to find someone who honestly has tried this product not just a neigh sayer that has never even tried the stuff.:sofa
http://www.dieselsecret.com/?engine=...h_type=content
this stuff sounds like the :bow: holy grail but I am a salesman by career and I can make ice sound good to eskimos.
I will strain frenchfry oil if I have to, I love driving my truck but it's a $100 a fill up now.
please don't frag me unless you know about this product:thanks:
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 06-01-2006, 02:43 AM

I got a bottle sitting on my shelf, if I was you I'd keep your money and spend it elsewhere. I just happened to have a little extra change sitting around and figured what the heck. I can't remember the exact process but I know neither of us were willing to try it in our truck, I Loaned my brother the book to it or I'd send you a copy but trust me it's not worth it. I remember them saying mix unleaded gas and some other stuff and add their product to make bio. I'd suggest finding a good sight for bio or wvo and look there.

2004 F350 Built by Ford fixed by PDR Diesel, Xtreme tuned by InnovativeDiesel, gauges by ISSPRO
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 06-01-2006, 12:57 PM Thread Starter
cookiemonsterblue
Threadstarter