The Diesel Garage banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, Just wondering if I've crossed a line or not done something I was supposed to do as I've started a couple of threads that have had some views, but not a single reply. I have no doubt that the knowledge that I am seeking is here in this forum as I have learned a great deal from the threads that I've read and most here seem very knowledgeable. But for some reason, I haven't been able to solicite any info. I don't mean to sound butthurt or whiny. My concern is that I may have done something against the "code" or "rules" of this site to have me shunned. I am a newby to forums in general, this one being one of the first few I've joined, so I may have crossed a line without realizing it. If I have, I am sincerely sorry and would hope that someone would at least point that out to me. I would also be very appreciative if someone would explain the point thing to me, as I am absolutely clueless as to what thats all about. Thank you.

·
Banned
6,478 Posts
Na I think your doing just fine by looking at your post. Don't get yourself worked up about nothing. This place is pretty straight forward. If ya done something wrong someone would give ya a heads up. So I think your sitting good.

·
is here and there.
10,573 Posts
I think your posts are fine. The age of your truck/engine is the issue.

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·