The Diesel Garage banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I ride, having withdrawls like a mofo. Currently riding a 800 mach Z, got into high-speed trail riding, looking for a powder sled.

·
4,318 Posts
I have only got the boat out once... I dont have time to miss riding... And NO SNOW yet....It just got warmmm

·
Registered
36 Posts
ISurvivedNMU said:
I have only got the boat out once... I dont have time to miss riding... And NO SNOW yet....It just got warmmm
What kind of boat do you have? You know of any boating-related forums/sites that are worth checking out? A friend just bought a new (used) boat and I'm a complete rookie. Looking for some other sites with discussion forums to see what other people are up to. I have no idea what's out there in terms of aftermarket performance for boats and would like to get some ideas (for him to spend more money, of course).

·
Registered
713 Posts
vmax 540s here, i miss the snow!

·
Registered
713 Posts
i fired mine up last night to make sure the crbs gont gum up

·
Registered
29 Posts
Check out this grass drag circuit to get you through till winter at www.psgdra.com. I sponsor one of my techs who will be running in the 800 pro stock class. When he fires it up on the track dyno and fills the shop with the smell of 114, everyone gets a bit giddy.

·
Registered
3,230 Posts
Track Dyno? That is sweet.....

·
TDG Mafia Member #64!
885 Posts
00 Arctic Cat 550 Bear-Cat 500miles and a 1990 Ski-Doo 447 Safari GLX 8,000miles. Fun Fun Fun :evil:

·
28 Posts
800 RMK 151 EDGE
I cant wait the Big Horns teased me a couple weeks ago. I thought it was going to be a early season. But the way gas prices are I will have to take it easy this year instead of making it out every weekend.

·
TDG Member Since 2004?
584 Posts
Wtf?

BROKER said:
Now this is jonesing for snow ! LOL Sorry for the white whale in the foreground ! LOL